Contact Us

03-550-6780

Student Affairs

Alicia Chuang #109

Alicia_Chuang@hcas.com.tw

 

Transcript & Schedule

Walker Chen #106

Walker_Chen@hcas.com.tw

Admissions & Human Resources

Vivien Lin #101

Vivien_Lin@hcas.com.tw

Romy Peng #104

Romy_Peng@hcas.com.tw

General Affairs

Christine Wu #103

Christine_Wu@hcas.com.tw

Bus Information

Baggio Huang #112

Baggio_Huang@hcas.com.tw

IT Department/PowerSchool

Andy Hou #108

Andy_Hou@hcas.com.tw

Counselor

Michelle Roberts #127

michelle_roberts@hcas.com.tw

School Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Parent Services 

Vivien Lin #101

Vivien_Lin@hcas.com.tw

Jasmine Kang #120

Jasmine_Kang@hcas.com.tw

Sara Huang #119

Sara_Huang@hcas.com.tw

Nurse

Sharlin Chan#118

Sharlin_Chan@hcas.com.tw

No. 189, Gaotie 2nd Rd., 

Zhubei City, Hsinchu County, 302

Tel: 03-550-6780

Fax: 03-550-6786

Copyright 2019. Hsinchu County American School. All rights reserved. 

  • Facebook社交圖標
  • YouTube